Cr1ssy88

Cr1ssy88
Badges are rewards for involvement and a sign of Wikinut status. More about badges
I am 39, and a mother of three, and a wife. I work full time. I enjoy writing about health, family, and cleaning tips, among other things. Visit my blog at busygirl88.blogspot.com
This is the standing of Cr1ssy88 in our community - the further right, the more of a Wikinut they are!

Recent pages by Cr1ssy88

This is an article I wrote about my husband's personal battle trying to prevent colon cancer.
This is an article I wrote with Father's Day in mind, and the things we do to honor this day.
This is a poem I wrote during my yearly vacation to Myrtle Beach, in South Carolina.
This article is a look back at my own teen years, things remembered that stick with you.
This is an article about how our pets have become part of our family, and part of our daily life.
This article is my own personal review of various Iphone models.
This article is a review of two movies I recently went to see, Oblivion and Iron Man 3D.
This article is a poem I wrote for my boys at their end to high school life.
This article is about the idea of two people working on keeping a marriage alive.
This article is about the art of gift giving, how and why you should buy.
This article is about my job. It has very low wages for the type of work we do.
This article is about me learning I had Cervical Cancer, and what I did to survive it.
This article is about my teen boys, getting ready to graduate, and starting jobs.
This is a poem that my daughter wrote for me on Mother's Day when she was 13 years old. I would like to share it with everyone.
Yearly trip to Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. Family vacation coming up.
Teens being loud when it's not appropriate. Volume of regular speaking being excessively loud.
Username
Can't login?
Password